Will Clark Rhythm Section Album Release

After a few set backs I am finally happy to announce the release of my Second album “Rhythm Section”. It will be released on all digital outlets in about a week! This album was engineered and produced by Darrell Webb at Norabelle Studios in Pigeon Forge, TN. In addition to engineering and producing this album, Darrell Webb also appears on this album playing Banjo and Acoustic/ Electric Guitar as well as harmony vocals on some of the tracks. It was an honor being able to have Darrell produce and play on this album! Darrell Webb appears courtesy of Billy Blue Records. 

Also appearing on this album: 
Allen Clayton- Banjo 
Chris(Larry) Monk- Banjo 
Stephen Burwell-Fiddle 
Matt Ledbetter- Dobro 
Jared Hensley- Guitar 
Kam Keller- Bass 
Becky Webb Monk- Bass 
Myself on Mandolin and Guitar and Lead Vocals. 

This album is a diverse mixture of original songs and my own rendition of some well known covers.

Leave a comment

Add comment